2019 Berry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
#12 Ithaca
Ithaca Bombers Invitational
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bombers Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bombers Invitational
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
3:00 PM
#16 Mary Hardin-Baylor
Berry National Invitational
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Berry National Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Endicott
Berry National Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
#1 Emory
Berry National Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
5:00 PM
Heidelberg
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Fall Classic
N
Sat Sep 14
at
12:00 PM
#5 Wittenberg
Wittenberg Fall Classic
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Fall Classic
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:30 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Covenant
Parent's Day
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
Alumni Day
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Centre *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Centre *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
#1 Emory
Emory National Invitational
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
10:00 AM
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
* Conference