2018-19 Berry Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 5-0
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lawrence Tech
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Lake Forest
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Indiana-East
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fairmont St.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont
Rescheduled from Feb. 22
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
9:00 AM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
9:00 AM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
Snead State
H
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Rhodes *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Hendrix *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:30 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
* Conference