2019 Berry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
6:00 PM
Maine Maritime
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont #
RESERVES GAME
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Sat Sep 14
at
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
A
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Covenant
A
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Belhaven
A
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Covenant (Reserves) #
RESERVES GAME
A
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont #
RESERVES GAME
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
Centre *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
4:00 PM
Emory
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sun Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
4:30 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference