2020 Berry College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Huntingdon College
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Huntingdon College
12:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
at
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Tuscon, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
3:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Linfield
@ Tuscon, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
5:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Saint Benedict
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
8:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
East Tex. Baptist
@ Tuscon, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
10:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Tuscon, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Chris. Newport
@ Tuscon, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Rhodes *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Rhodes *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Rhodes *
1:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Millsaps *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Millsaps *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Millsaps *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Emory
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Piedmont
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Piedmont
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Centre *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Centre *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Centre *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference