2018-19 Berry Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-3
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lawrence Tech
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lake Forest
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Indiana-East
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Earlham
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Covenant
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont
Rescheduled from Feb. 22
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
9:00 AM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
9:00 AM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
9:00 AM
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Rhodes *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Hendrix *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:30 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
* Conference