2019 Berry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
DePauw
Berry Invitational
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Brevard
Berry Invitational
H
Tue Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Covenant
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
8:15 PM
East. Mennonite
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Howard Payne
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 13
at
8:30 PM
Fontbonne
A
Sun Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Webster
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
Sewanee *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Covenant
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Centre *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
5:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sun Oct 20
at
TBA
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
* Conference