2018-19 Berry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 47.4
3PT % 35.7
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 14.6
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Huntingdon
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Brevard
@ Sewanee, Tenn. (Juhan Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-65
Johnson University Tennessee
@ Sewanee, Tenn. (Juhan Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 100-72
Toccoa Falls
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 85-80
LaGrange
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Penn St.-Altoona
@ LaGrange, GA
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Ferrum
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 82-81
Oglethorpe *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 92-83
Emory
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Guilford
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Piedmont
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 90-84
Millsaps *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 83-79
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-64
Sewanee *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Centre *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 66-63
Hendrix *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-65
Rhodes *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 08
at
9:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD SAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD SAA Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season