2018 Berry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Hope
@ Lexington, Ky.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
@ Lexington, Ky. Transylvania Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Transylvania
Transy Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:30 PM
Whitworth
@ Emory University Emory National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Emory
Emory National Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Tufts
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Centre *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps *
Parents' Day
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
Mountain Day
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Centre *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Emory
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
Averett
@ Newport News, Va.
N
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
@ Newport News, Va.
N
* Conference