2018 Berry College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-4
Pct. .647
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-0-1
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 1-1-2
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .077
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 0.61
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Meredith
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Huntingdon
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Catholic
@ Mary Washintgton UMW Classic
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Mary Washington
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Piedmont
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Life University
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Covenant
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sewanee *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Miss. Univ. for Women
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Centre *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Millsaps *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Birmingham-Southern %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Rhodes %
@ Danville, KY SAA Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season