2018 Berry College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Meredith
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Catholic
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 09
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Life University
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Covenant
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
5:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Centre *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Emory
A
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
* Conference