2017 Berry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 5
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .065
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.29
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Washington and Lee
@ Danville, KY
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Cancelled
Wittenberg
@ Centre College
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Belhaven
Berry Invitational
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
Berry Invitational
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Chris. Newport
@ Emory University
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Piedmont
H
Sat Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
Sewanee *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Centre *
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
11:00 AM
Hendrix *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:30 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
SAA Tournament (Round One)
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event