Berry Women's Soccer Announces Fall Schedule

Berry Women's Soccer Announces Fall Schedule

MOUNT BERRY, Ga. — The upcoming 2017 season schedule for the Berry College women's soccer team has been released. 

Berry's home opener features a contest against Behlaven, the opening match of the Berry Invitational. The invitational is a four-team tournament in conjunction with the men's team that features seven matches in less than 48 hours. 

The Vikings' out-of-conference home opponents include Transylvania, Pidemont and Emory. Berry will also host Southern Athletic Association (SAA) rivals Centre, Birmingham-Southern and Millsaps. The full schedule can be found below

2017 Berry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 12
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.83
Shot % .068
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.51
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Washington and Lee
@ Danville, KY
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Cancelled
Wittenberg
@ Centre College
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belhaven
Berry Invitational
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Transylvania
Berry Invitational
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chris. Newport
@ Emory University
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Piedmont
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Cancelled
Emory
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Sewanee *
Rescheduled from 9/23
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Centre *
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rhodes *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hendrix *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Millsaps *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
SAA Tournament (Round One)
H
* Conference
% Post season

Schedule subject to change. Continue to check BerryVikings.com for continued updates. 

View: Mobile | Desktop