Women's Basketball Announces 2018-19 Schedule

Women's Basketball Announces 2018-19 Schedule

ROME, Ga. — The Berry College women's basketball program has released the team's schedule for the upcoming 2018-19 season.

The Vikings are coming off a 13-14 overall season with a 6-8 mark in the Southern Athletic Association (SAA). Head coach, Thomas Johnson, will enter his second year at the helm after leading the team to an improved conference record from the year prior. Berry was eliminated from the SAA Tournament last season in the semifinals, falling to the eventual conference champions and host Oglethorpe University Stormy Petrels.

Berry will open the 2018-19 campaign on Nov. 8 against Wesleyan in the Cage Center. The team will open SAA play before the holiday break on Dec. 7 against Oglethorpe. The bulk of SAA play after the new year will begin on Jan. 4 at Millsaps. 

The full schedule can be viewed below, subject to change.

2018-19 Berry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Thu Nov 15
at
6:00 PM
Brevard
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont
@ LaGrange, Ga.
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Emory
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:30 PM
LaGrange
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Dallas, Texas UT Dallas Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
UT Dallas Classic
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Centre *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
* Conference