2017-18 Berry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 6-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 35.5
3PT % 29.9
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 9.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 71-52
Brevard
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-35
Toccoa Falls
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 55-46
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 72-64
LaGrange
USA South/SAA Classic
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 82-62
Piedmont
USA South/SAA Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 73-47
Oglethorpe *
A
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 66-65
Covenant
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 63-60
LaGrange
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 63-54
Elmira
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. D3 St. Pete Classic
N
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Alverno
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 78-65
Emory
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 64-49
Rhodes *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
L, 79-63
Hendrix *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 63-53
Centre *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 86-78
Sewanee *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 62-56
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 68-43
Millsaps *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 61-43
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Millsaps *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Rhodes *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Hendrix *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 62-40
Centre *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 83-65
Sewanee *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Oglethorpe *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Centre %
@ Atlanta, Ga. SAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
% Post season