2018 Berry Softball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Runs 53
Batting Avg. .346
On Base % .395
Slugging % .484
Home Runs 6
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Covenant
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Covenant
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Huntingdon
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Huntingdon
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Averett
@ Demorest, GA
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Greensboro
@ Demorest, GA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Emory
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emory
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Maryville (TN)
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Maryville (TN)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:00 AM
Fontbonne
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:30 PM
Manhattanville
@ NFCA Leadoff Classic: Arizona
N
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Tue Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
7:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Centre *
A
* Conference