2018 Berry College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-2
Pct. .647
Conf. 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-1-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.41
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.30
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Lutheran
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Piedmont
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Marietta
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Randolph
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Lynchburg
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Sewanee *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Centre *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Millsaps *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emory
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Birmingham-Southern %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Oglethorpe %
SAA Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season