2018 Berry College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Marietta
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Randolph
A
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:30 PM
Sewanee *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:30 PM
Centre *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 05
at
8:30 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
3:30 PM
Millsaps *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:30 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Emory
H
* Conference