2018 Berry College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Goals 20
Goals/ game 2.86
Shot % .187
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.25
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Lutheran
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Piedmont
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Marietta
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Randolph
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Lynchburg
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Sewanee *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:30 PM
Centre *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Covenant
A
Fri Oct 05
at
8:30 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
3:30 PM
Millsaps *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:30 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:30 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Emory
H
* Conference