2018 Berry College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Goals 32
Assists 18
Goals/ game 10.67
Shots/ game 36.0
Shot % 29.6
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 15-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Chris. Newport
@ Charlotte, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Colorado Col.
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Va. Wesleyan
@ Scarborough Sports Complex (Savannah, Ga.)
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
@ Daffin Park (Savannah, Ga.)
N
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Aurora
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Carthage
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia (WI)
H
Fri Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Centre *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
6:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
* Conference