2017-18 Berry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 79.7
FG % 44.7
3PT % 37.7
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 12.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 88-79
Huntingdon
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Brevard
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 109-103
Emory
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 106-53
Toccoa Falls
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 64-55
Oglethorpe *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-63
Piedmont
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Point Univ.
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Tue Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
Dubuque
Daytona Beach Shootout
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
8:00 PM
Alma
Daytona Beach Shootout
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
Webster
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
Belhaven
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
9:00 PM
Rhodes *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
4:00 PM
Hendrix *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Centre *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
4:00 PM
Sewanee *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
9:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
3:00 PM
Millsaps *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
4:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
Senior Day
H
* Conference