2011-12 Berry College Men's Basketball

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-4
Games 25
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 39.4
3PT % 30.1
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 30.4
Ast per game 12.5
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Covenant
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Birmingham-Southern Birmingham-Southern Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
Birmingham-Southern
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Emory
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
LaGrange
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
West Georgia
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Memphis, TN Crowne Plaza Christmas Invitational
N
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Huntingdon
@ Rhodes Crowne Plaza Christmas Invitational
N
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Centre
Papa John's/Country Hearth Inn Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
@ Centre College Tournament Papa John's/Country Hearth Inn Tournament
N
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
Oglethorpe
A
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Piedmont
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Huntingdon
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Rust
Doubleheader
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final - OT
Piedmont
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
Shorter
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
Rust
Doubleheader
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Huntingdon
H
February
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 2OT
LaGrange
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Birmingham-Southern
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Shorter
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Young Harris
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Covenant
H
Bold team: Home event