2018 Berry College Football Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 408.7
Rush 216.1
Pass 192.6
Pts/game 35.8
Yds allowed 292.6
Rush allowed 96.5
Pass allowed 196.1
Pts allowed/game 14.8
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 38-3
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 34-21
LaGrange
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 42-35
Rhodes *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 38-35
Centre *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 61-0
Austin *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 44-3
Sewanee *
Mountain Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 35-14
Hendrix *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 28-21
Millsaps *
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 26-10
Birmingham-Southern *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 21-17
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 31-0
Maryville (Tenn.) %
NCAA Playoffs (Round 1)
H
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
#2 Mary Hardin-Baylor
NCAA Playoffs (Round 2)
A
* Conference
% Post season