2018 Berry College Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Runs 30
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .385
Slugging % .343
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
No. 10 LaGrange
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
Belhaven *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Fontbonne
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Covenant
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Marietta
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:30 PM
Adrian
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:30 PM
Emory
H
Tue Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Emory
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
5:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Centre *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
* Conference