2018 Berry College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Tue Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Fri Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Belhaven
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
@ Jackson, Miss. (at Millsaps)
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Oglethorpe *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Covenant
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Marietta
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Adrian
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:30 PM
Emory
H
Tue Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Emory
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Millsaps *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Centre *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Rhodes *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Sewanee *
A
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop