Composite Schedule

August September 2014 October
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Sunday, August 31
Women's Volleyball vs. Lynchburg Berry College Invitational Cage Center Final W, 3-0
Women's Soccer at Maine Maritime Old Town Canoe Classic, Castine, Maine Final W, 4-0
Men's Soccer at Transylvania Transylvania University Classic Lexington, Ky. Final W, 2-0
Women's Volleyball vs. Emory Cage Center Final L, 3-0
Friday, September 5
Women's Volleyball vs. Covenant Lexington, Ky. Lexington, Ky. Final L, 3-2
Women's Volleyball at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. Final L, 3-1
Saturday, September 6
Women's Volleyball vs. Millikin Lexington, Ky. Lexington, Ky. Final L, 3-2
Women's Volleyball vs. Juniata Lexington, Ky. Lexington, Ky. Final L, 3-0
Football at Maryville (Tenn.) Maryville, Tenn. Final L, 41-14
Men's Soccer vs. Ramapo Berry Invitational, Ford Field Final W, 1-0
Sunday, September 7
Women's Golf at MCC Intercollegiate Invitational Montgomery CC, Montgomery, Ala. TBA 5 of 8
Women's Soccer vs. Trinity (Tex.) Ford Field Final L, 4-0
Men's Soccer vs. Ohio Northern Berry Invitational Ford Field Final L, 5-0
Monday, September 8
Women's Golf at MCC Intercollegiate Invitational Montgomery CC, Montgomery, Ala. TBA 3 of 8
Wednesday, September 10
Women's Soccer at Covenant Lookout Mountain, Ga. Final W, 4-0
Friday, September 12
Women's Volleyball at Mount Union CNU Tournament, Newport News, Va. Final L, 3-0
Women's Volleyball at Chris. Newport Newport News, Va. Final L, 3-1
Saturday, September 13
Berry College Women's Cross Country at Centre Invitational (5K) Danville, Ky. 9:30 am 2 of 8
Men's Cross Country at Centre Invitational Danville, Ky. 10:30 am 4 of 8
Women's Volleyball at William Peace CNU Tournament, Newport News, Va. Final W, 3-0
Women's Soccer vs. Kenyon Ford Field Final W, 1-0
Women's Volleyball vs. Johns Hopkins CNU Tournament, Newport News, Va. Final W, 3-0
Men's Soccer vs. Roanoke Ford Field Final W, 2-1
Football at LaGrange Final - OT L, 28-27
Sunday, September 14
Women's Golf at Oglethorpe Dual Match Rome, Ga. TBA W 329 to 346
Tuesday, September 16
Women's Soccer vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) Ford Field Final W, 8-0
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Volleyball at Oglethorpe Atlanta, Ga. Final W, 3-0
Saturday, September 20
Men's Soccer vs. Emory Ford Field Final L, 1-0
Women's Soccer at Emory Atlanta, Ga. Final L, 3-0
Women's Volleyball vs. Birmingham-Southern Cage Center Final L, 3-2
Women's Volleyball vs. Maryville (Tenn.) Cage Center Final W, 3-0
Sunday, September 21
Men's Golf at Greensboro Preview 36 holes Grandover GC, Greensboro, N.C. TBA 303, 302, T11 Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs. Millsaps Parents' Day Final W, 3-1
Monday, September 22
Men's Golf at Greensboro Preview Grandover GC, Greensboro, N.C. Grandover GC, Greensboro, N.C. Final 307, T11 Live Stats
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Soccer at Covenant Lookout Mountain, Ga. Final L, 2-0
Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs. LaGrange Ford Field Final W, 8-0
Friday, September 26
Men's Soccer at Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. Final W, 1-0
Saturday, September 27
Berry College Women's Cross Country at Rhodes Invitational Memphis, Tenn. 9:40 am 8 of 16
Men's Cross Country at Rhodes Invitational Memphis, Tenn. 10:20 am 6 of 18
Equestrian at University of North Georgia (Western) Dahlonega, Ga. 9:00 am First
at Breneau @ Breanau 12 p.m. 2nd
at Brenau @ Brenau 12 p.m.
Football vs. Rhodes Barron Stadium Final L, 12-0
Men's Soccer at Averett Danville, Va. Final W, 5-1
Women's Volleyball vs. Sewanee Cage Center Final W, 3-0
Sunday, September 28
Women's Golf at SAA Preview Old Fort GC, Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA 315, 2nd of 6
Women's Volleyball vs. Centre Cage Center Final W, 3-0
Monday, September 29
Women's Golf at SAA Preview Old Fort GC, Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA 2nd of 6
Men's Golf at The Gordin Columbus CC, Columbus Ohio Columbus CC, Columbus Ohio TBA 298, 304, 6th Live Stats
Tuesday, September 30
Men's Golf at The Gordin Columbus CC, Columbus Ohio Columbus CC, Columbus Ohio TBA Live Stats
Wednesday, October 1
Women's Soccer at Agnes Scott Decatur, Ga. 4:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Men's Soccer vs. Oglethorpe Ford Field 5:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Volleyball at Rhodes Memphis, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 4
Berry College Women's Cross Country at Maryville Invitational Maryville, Tenn. 9:15 am
Men's Cross Country at Maryville Invitational Maryville, Tenn. 10:00 am
Women's Volleyball at Hendrix Conway, Ark. 12:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Soccer vs. Oglethorpe Ford Field 3:00 PM Live Stats Video
Football vs. Washington (Mo.) Berry Mountain Day Barron Stadium 6:00 PM Live Stats Video Audio
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop